The Berar General Education Society, Akola

Shri.Kisanlal Nathmal Goenka Arts & Commerce College, Karanja (Lad) Dist-Washim

MANAGEMENT

Adv. Motising Mohata



Adv Ajay kumar Gupta Adv Pramod Agrawal

Shri Amit Surekha





Shri Atul Bang







Shri Vikram Glechha

Shri Dipak Chandak

Dr Ajay Kant

Dr Amit Heda

Dr Kiran Laddha

Dr Ravindra Jain

Dr Satish Rathi









Shri Abhijit Paranjape Toshniwal

Shri. Karan Cheema Shri Pawan maheshwari Shri Vijay Kumar









Shri Abhay Bijawe



The Berar General Education Society,Akola Shri.Kisanlal Nathmal Goenka Arts & Commerce College, Karanja (Lad) Dist-Washim

Executive Committee			
1	Adv.Motisingh Mohta	President	
2	Shri.Vijaykumar Toshniwal	Sr.Vice - President	
3	Er.Abhijit Paranjpe	Jr.Vice - President	
4	Shri.Pavan Maheshwari	Hon.Secretary	
5	C.A.Vikram Golechchha	Jr.Secretary	
6	Adv.Pramod Agrawal	Member	
7	Arch.Atul Bang	Member	
8	Shri.Abhay Bijawe	Member	
9	Shri.Deepak Chandak	Member	
10	Shri.Karan Cheema	Member	
11	Adv.Ajaykumar Gupta	Member	
12	Dr.Amit Heda	Member	
13	Dr.Ravindra Jain	Member	
14	Dr.Ajay Kant	Member	
15	Dr.kiran Laddha	Member	
16	Dr.Satish Rathi	Member	
17	Shri.Amit Sureka	Member	
	Invitee	Member	
18	Dr.Pradip Yeole	Off.Prin.SKNG College,Karanja	
19	Dr.R.D.Sikchi	Prin.SA College,Akola	
20	Dr.R.D.Sikchi	Prin.LRT College,Akola	
21	Dr.V.D.Nanoty	Prin.RLT College,Akola	
22	Pro.G.V.Egaonkar	Off.Prin.SNG Law College,Akola	

The Berar General Education Society,Akola Shri.Kisanlal Nathmal Goenka Arts & Commerce College, Karanja (Lad) Dist-Washim

	College Development Committee		
1	Adv.Motisingh Mohta	Chairman	
2	Shri.Pavan Maheshwari	Member	
3	Dr.Ajay Kant	Member	
4	Shri.Bansidhar Upadhyay	Member	
5	Shri.Vikas Dongaonkar	Member	
6	Shri.Viraj Ghude	Member	
7	Shri.Rajabhau Dongaonkar	Invitee Member	
8	Shri.Rajesh Bang	Invitee Member	
9	Shri.Samir Joharapurkar	Invitee Member	
10	shri.Harish Kadam	Invitee Member	
11	Dr.D.B.Raghuwanshi	Senior Professor	
12	Dr.S.S.Rathod	Teaching Staff Representative	
13	Dr.Nilam Chhangani	IQAC Coordinator	
14	Shri.M.M.Rathod	Non Teaching Staff Representative	
15	Dr.Pradip Yeole	Principal /Secretary	

The Berar General Education Society Akola's Shri. Kisanlal Nathmal Goenka Arts & Commerce College, Karanja (Lad), Dist-Washim.

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pradip P. Yeole (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Dr. D.B.Raghuwanshi	Member (Senior Faculty Member)
3	Mr.O.S.Pawar	Member (Senior Faculty Member)
4	Prof. G.N.Gajhbhiye	Member (Senior Faculty Member)
5	Prof. A. D. Barde	Member (Senior Faculty Member)
6	Dr.B.K.Obroi	Member (Senior Faculty Member)
7	Dr. S.S.Rathod	Member (Senior Faculty Member)
8	Dr. K.P.Waghmare	Member (Senior Faculty Member)
9	Dr. Ajay Kant	Member (Management)
10	Mr. Manoj Rathod	Member (Administrative Officer)
11	Shri . Gajanan Amadabadkar	Member (Local Society)
12	Ku. Achal Bolke	Member (Student)
13	Adv. Digambar Pinjarkar	Member (Alumni)
14	Sau. Sadhana Desai	Member (Employer)
15	Mr. Pradip Chaware	Member (Industrialist)
16	Mr. Shekharji Bang	Member (Industrialist)
17	Mr. Raju Dhote	Member (Stakeholder, Parent)
18	Dr. N.M.Chhangani	Coordinator, IQAC

Composition of IQAC 2024-2025

List of Head of Departments

Sr. No.	Name	Name of the Department
1	Dr. D.B. Raghuwanshi	Department of Commerce
2	Prof. O.S. Pawar	Department of English
3	Dr. Sunil S. Rathod	Department of Marathi
4	Dr. Pradip P. Yeole	Department of History
5	Dr. Nilam M. Chhangani	Department of Economics
6	Shri. M. S. Kale	Department of Political Science
7	Miss. Chaya Dhakulkar	Department of Home Economics
8	Dr. Anjali Barde	Physical Education

Department of NSS

Sr. No.	Name	Name of the Department
1	Dr. Sunil S. Rathod	Programme officer
2	Dr. Baljeet Kaur Obroi	Women Programme officer

Department of Library

Sr. No.	Name	Name of the Department
1	Shri. Manoj Rathod	In charge of Library

Administrative Staff

Sr.No	Name of Employees	Designation
1	Shri.M.M.Rathod	Lib.Attd & Off.Supt.
2	Smt.S.M.Desai	Lib.Attd
3	Shri.S.S.Nikhare	Peon
4	Shri.S.S.Gatagat	Peon
5	Shri.P.V.Gulalkari	Peon
6	Shri.G.M.Zatale	Peon
7	Shri.D.J.Gadge	Peon
1	Shri.R.G.Kashikar	Clerk of Consumer Society
2	Shri.R.R.Kashikar	Clerk
3	Shri.S.P.Tilawat	Accountant
4	Shri.S.N.Waghamare	Peon
5	Shri.J.D.Kadam	Lib.Attd
6	Sau.V.A.Khadse	Attd.(Home Eco)
7	Shri.M.K.Kale	Watchman
8	Shri.P.D.Basole	Clerk
9	Shri.Devidas Ingole	Guard
10	Shri.Pankaj Jayde	Sweeper

Alumni Association

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Sanjay Kakde	President
2	Adv. Firoj Shekuwale	Vice-president
3	Shri . Mahendra Lodhaya	Secretary
4	Adv. Digambar K. Pinjarkar	Joint-secretary
5	Dr.Baljeet Kaur Oberoi	Coordinator
6	Shri. Samirbhau Johrapurkar	Treasurer
7	Shri. Kavish B. Gahankari	Member
8	Shri. Sanjay B. Godse	Member
9	Shri. Hemant J. Chawre	Member
10	Shri. Dilip A. Rajwani	Member
11	Dr. Sunil S. Rathod	Member



Öfficiating Principal Shri K. N. Goenks Calleg.

Karanj**a Lad**